Devereux and Company

Top navbar

314.209.7777

Our Professionals

The best people in the business

Meet our family of professionals. We strive to give a professional service with a personal touch.

James P. Devereux Sr.,CPA james@devereuxcpa.com Retired Principal - Still Works, go figure
James P. Devereux Jr., CPA jimmy@devereuxcpa.com Principal
Richard Stringham, CPA rich@devereuxcpa.com Audit Manager
Tim Devereux, CPA tim@devereuxcpa.com Tax Manager
Kevin McCoy, CPA kmccoy@devereuxcpa.com Senior Accountant
Judy Gantner, Enrolled Agent judyg@devereuxcpa.com Senior Tax Professional
Ann Stevens ann@devereuxcpa.com Staff Accountant
Erica Tiemann ericat@devereuxcpa.com Staff Accountant
Bill Davis btdavis@devereuxcpa.com Tax Preparer
Shanon Duncan shannond@devereuxcpa.com Junior Accountant
Amber Boyer amberb@devereuxcpa.com Office Manager
Penny Chatterton pennyc@devereuxcpa.com Secretary